Kirby Muxloe Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 May 2018 Leicester Ivanhoe (A) Away18:00Cup
Wed 09 May 2018 Lutterworth A(H) Home18:00Cup
Wed 16 May 2018 Cosby(A) Away18:00Cup
Wed 30 May 2018 Newbold Verdon (H) Home18:00Cup
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Lutterworth (A) Away18:00League
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Cosby(H) Home18:00League
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Leicester Ivanhoe (A) Away18:00League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Newbold Verdon (H) Home18:00League
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Lutterworth (H) Home18:00League
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Newbold Verdon (A) Away18:00League
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Cosby(A) Away18:00League
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Leicester Ivanhoe (H) Home18:00League
<