Kirby Muxloe Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Earl Shilton Town 2(A) Away13:00League Abandoned
Sat 05 May 2018 Gracedieu Park 2(H) Home13:00League Won
Sat 12 May 2018 Ibstock Town 2(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 19 May 2018 Cropston 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018 Rothley Park 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Loughborough Town 3(H) Home13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Hathern Old(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hinckley Amateur 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Walton le Wolds(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Market Bosworth (H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Gracedieu Park(A) Away13:00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Anstey & Glenfield(A) Away12:30League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Ibstock Town 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Cropston 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Rothley Park 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Loughborough Town 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hathern Old(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hinckley Amateur 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Walton le Wolds(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Market Bosworth(A) Away12:30League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Earl Shilton Town 2(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Anstey & Glenfield(H) Home12:30League
<