Kirby Muxloe Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 20181st XIHome13:00Friendly
Sat 21 Apr 2018Anstey & GlenfieldAway13:00League
Sat 28 Apr 2018Earl Shilton Town 2Away13:00League
Sat 05 May 2018Gracedieu Park 2Home13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018Ibstock Town 2Away13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018Cropston 2Home13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018Rothley Park 2Away13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018Loughborough Town 3Home13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018Hathern OldAway13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018Hinckley Amateur 2Home13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018Walton le WoldsAway13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018Market Bosworth Home13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018Gracedieu ParkAway13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018Ibstock Town 2Home13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018Cropston 2Away13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018Rothley Park 2Home13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018Loughborough Town 3Away13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018Hathern OldHome13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018Hinckley Amateur 2Away13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018Walton le WoldsHome13:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018Market BosworthAway12:30League
Sat 08 Sep 2018Earl Shilton Town 2Home12:30League
Sat 15 Sep 2018Anstey & GlenfieldHome12:30League
<