Kirby Muxloe Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Leicester Banks(H) Home13:00League
Sat 05 May 2018 Ibstock Town(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 May 2018 Houghton & Thurnby(H) Home13:00League
Sat 19 May 2018 Billesdon(A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018 Newbold Verdon (H) Home13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Broomleys(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Egerton Park(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hinckley Amateur (A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Counteshorpe(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Leicester Ivanhoe (A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Ibstock Town(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Houghton & Thurnby(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Billesdon(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Newbold Verdon (A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Broomleys(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Egerton Park(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hinckley Amateur (H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Counteshorpe(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Leicester Ivanhoe (H) Home12:30League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Leicester Banks(A) Away12:30League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Thorpe Arnold(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Thorpe Arnold(H) Home12:30League
<